Where do I even begin…… I haven’t come on here in a while, and while I have been meaning to, I just haven’t. It’s been more than 2 years since my last post. My sister died a little over a month after that post. I miss her so much, our family disintegrated after she left. I lost my person, the one person I knew would be on my side no matter what. She was my first call, she was my biggest champion.

Today is my birthday. She would have been my first call today. She never forgot it. It is now 10.44pm and my own mother has not even wished me a happy birthday. It is on days like this that I realize how alone I really am. Outside of  my dogs I don’t know who all out there cares. I got 2 text messages, and a gift card from work. Yay me.

I went back to school. I’m in nursing school now. I’m struggling in my classes and wonder if I will make it.

I don’t know when I will be back on here. Maybe when I have more to say.